29 September 2017

Company holds annual shareholder’s meeting

The 9th General shareholders’ meeting of Shtokman Development AG Shareholders was held on September 29, 2017 in St.-Petersburg (Russian Federation).

The Meeting approved the 2016 annual reporting. The Board of Directors of Shtokman Development AG was reelected as follows: Alexey Miller, Chairman of the Management Committee of PJSC Gazprom (President of the Board of Directors); Alexander Medvedev, Vitaly Markelov, Nikolai Dubik and Vsevolod Cherepanov (all representing Gazprom Group). Alexey Miller was reelected President of the Board of Directors.

Ernst & Young was appointed auditor of the Shtokman Development AG for a further annual term.