14 July 2015

Shtokman Development AG hold Annual Shareholders Meeting

General shareholders’ meeting of Shtokman Development AG was held on July 14, 2015 in Moscow (Russian Federation) to approve the 2014 financial reporting.

The Board of Directors of Shtokman Development AG was elected as follows: Alexey Miller, Chairman of the Management Committee of JSC Gazprom; Alexander Medvedev and Vitaly Markelov, Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee of JSC Gazprom, Nikolai Dubik and Vsevolod Cherepanov, Heads of Departments of JSC Gazprom. Alexey Miller was reelected as President of the Board of Directors.

Ernst & Young was appointed auditor of the Shtokman Development AG for a further term.