A successful candidate's profile

In order to gain employment and succeed in Shtokman Development AG, it is important to possess the following qualities, skills, and capabilities:

  • Leadership – the ability, readiness, and desire to achieve objectives, motivate and inspire others, and take responsibility for the result.

  • Capacity for independent decisionmaking – the ability to define and delineate the issues that require an independent decision or intervention by an immediate superior or colleagues, and willingness to take responsibility for decisions made.

  • Striving for professional development – the desire to be a top-level expert in your field, an understanding of the areas that require professional development and improvement, and a commitment to continuous learning, self-education, enhancement of personal professionalism, and the application of advanced knowledge on the job.

  • Ability to work in a team – the desire to be part of a cohesive team, to work together rather than in competition with each other, to share information, and to get involved in teamwork, achieving better results than when each member of the team works separately.

  • Self-discipline – responsibility, conscientiousness, the ability to organize your workload efficiently, respect for the Company's codes and rules, and polite and courteous behavior.

Профиль успешного кандидата

Для того чтобы получить работу и достичь успеха в Компании «Штокман Девелопмент АГ» важно обладать следующими качествами, умениями, навыками и способностями:

  • Лидерство - это способность, готовность и желание обеспечивать достижение целей, мотивировать и воодушевлять других людей и брать на себя ответственность за результат.

  • Способность самостоятельно принимать решения – это умение определять и разграничивать вопросы, требующие самостоятельного решения и вмешательства непосредственного руководителя или коллег, готовность брать на себя ответственность за принятые решения.

  • Стремление к профессиональному развитию – это желание быть экспертом высокого уровня в своей области, понимание зон своего профессионального развития и совершенствования, готовность к постоянному обучению, самообразованию, повышению собственного профессионализма, а также применению передовых знаний в работе.

  • Умение работать в команде – стремление быть частью единой команды, работать вместе, а в соревновании с кем-либо, делиться информацией, включаться в работу команды, достигая более высоких результатов, чем при отдельной работе каждого участника коллектива.

  • Дисциплинированность - это ответственность, добросовестность, способность эффективно организовывать свою работу, уважение к существующим в Компании нормам и правилам, вежливая культура поведения.